Coordinating Committee


Dr Albert Bijaoui
Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur
B.P. 4229
F-06304 Nice Cedex 4
France
Tel: +33 4 92 00 30 27
Fax: +33 4 92 00 30 33
Email: bijaoui@obs-nice.fr

Prof. Vito Di Gesù
Computer Science Division                  |
DMA - University of Palermo
Via Archirafi 34
I-90123 Palermo
Italy 
Tel: +39 91 604 0419
Fax: +39 91 616 5425
Email: digesu@ipamat.math.unipa.it

Prof. André Heck
Observatoire de Strasbourg
11, rue de l'Université
F-67000 Strasbourg
France
Tel: +33 3 88 15 07 43 (direct)
Fax: +33 3 88 49 12 55 (private)
Email: heck@astro.u-strasbg.fr


Dr Michael J Kurtz
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138 
USA
Tel: +1 617 495-7343
Fax: +1 617 495-7467
Email: kurtz@cfa.harvard.edu

Dr Peter Linde
Lund Observatory
Box 43
S 221 00 Lund
Sweden
Tel: +46 46 104701
Fax: +46 46 104614
Email: peter@astro.lu.se


Dr Maria Concetta Maccarone (Chairman)
IFCAI/CNR
Area della Ricerca
Via Ugo La Malfa 153 
90138 Palermo
Italy  
Tel: +39-91-6809460
Fax: +39-91-6809578
Email: cettina@ifcai.pa.cnr.it


Dr Rafael Molina 
University of Granada
Dept. of Computer Science & A.I.
E.T.S. Inf. Informatica
E-18071 Granada
Spain
 Tel: +34 58 243197
Fax: +34 58 243317
Email: rms@decsai.ugr.es


Prof Fionn Murtagh
NEW: Department of Computer Science 
The Queen's University
Belfast BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland
fmurtagh@acm.org
(OLD:
Faculty of Informatics 
University of Ulster
Londonderry BT48 7JL 
Northern Ireland 
Tel: +44 1504 37-5453
Fax: +44 1504 37-5489
fd.murtagh@ulst.ac.uk)
and Observatoire de Strasbourg
11, rue de l'Université
F-67000 Strasbourg
France
fmurtagh@cdsxb6.u-strasbg.fr

Dr Ernst Raimond
NFRA
Box 2
NL-7990 AA Dwingeloo
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 521 595255 (office)
Tel: +31 521 591699 (home)
Fax: +31 521 597332 
Email: exr@nfra.nl

ESF Contact:
Ms Marie Clifford
European Science Foundation
1 quai Lezay-Marnésia
F-67080 Strasbourg cedex 
France  
Tel:  +33 3 88 76 71 07
Fax:  +33 3 88 37 05 32
Email: mclifford@esf.org



Return to top page of Conv-Comp area.
Last update: 20 November 1996, 18 December 1998. Comments on this page to fmurtagh@acm.org