MSc Computer Science Class of 1977

Photo, taken on Monday June 13th, 1977, just after the Advanced Computer Science paper in the Museum building, TCD.

From left to right in the photo are:

Francis Neelamkavil, David Abrahamson, Lewis Leith, John Byrne, Declan Deasy, Ken Morrow, Joe Morris, Peter Tierney, Dermot Deverell, June Ryan, John P. Byrne and Ciaran McDonnell

(Photo from Ciaran McDonnell.)